fbn 45cd

Section 25 | Love And Hate

Factory Benelux presents a newly remastered edition of Love And Hate, the fourth studio album by Section 25, originally issued by Factory Records in 1988.
Recorded in 1986 by Larry and Jenny Cassidy after the original group splintered, the self-produced album explores electronic and acoustic terrain. The 7 bonus tracks include both remixes of Bad News Week by Bernard Sumner of New Order, released as a Factory maxi single. Factory Benelux single Crazy Wisdom also features (produced by Sumner with Donald Johnson of A Certain Ratio), along with several previously unreleased demo tracks and remixes. Mailorder copies come in FBN slipcase.

| tracklist
01 Sweet Forgiveness
02 Conquer Me
03 Sprinkling Petals Into Hell
04 The Last Man In Europe
05 Bad News Week
06 Tim Lick My Knees
07 Shit Creek No Paddle
08 Warhead
09 Carcrash
10 Crazy Wisdom
11 The Guitar Waltz
12 Bad News Week (12" Mix)
13 Bad News Week (Cough Mix)
14 Warhead (Retro Mix)
15 Crazy Wisdom (demo)
16 Boogie Beat (Retro Mix)

Copies are available by mailorder from Factory Benelux for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is ltmrecordings@gmail.com), as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

Factory Benelux/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764
Mail: info@factorybenelux.com

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2012 by LTM Publishing & FB.