ltmcd 2319

Josef K | Crazy To Exist (Live)

The first full live CD by cult Scots post-punk guitar ravers Josef K, who split in 1981 after a string of classic singles on the Postcard and Crepuscule labels. The 60 minute CD combines two entire gigs by the quartet, taped in April and August 1981, including their last London show at The Venue. The CD has been remastered from the original mixing desk tapes, and the booklet features a detailed biography which also covers the solo careers of all band members, including Paul Haig and Malcolm Ross.

| tracklist
01 Fun 'n' Frenzy (Scotland 8.4.81)
02 16 Years
03 It's Kinda Funny
04 Crazy To Exist
05 Forever Drone
06 Revelation
07 Citizens
08 Chance Meeting
09 Sorry For Laughing
10 Final Request
11 Fun 'n' Frenzy (London 8.8.81)
12 Heaven Sent
13 Chance Meeting
14 Missionary
15 It's Kinda Funny
16 Heart Of Song
17 Forever Drone
18 Sorry For Laughing
19 The Angle
20 Adoration

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2001 by LTM Publishing & FB.