ltmcd 2329

Crispy Ambulance | Scissorgun

All new studio album recorded in 2002 by the original four-man line-up of Alan Hempsall, Gary Madeley, Robert Davenport and Keith Darbyshire. Produced by long-time band collaborator Graham Massey, whose credits include 808 State, Bjork and Biting Tongues. This is a co-release with Darla Records USA (DRL 126).

| tracklist
01 Step Up!
02 Loupgarou
03 Metal Grey
04 Re-animator
05 Heatwave
06 Parallax
07 The Drop
08 End Game
09 Even Now In Heaven, There Are Angels Carrying Savage Weapons
10 Sound Block

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2002 by LTM Publishing & FB.