ltmcd 2330

Stockholm Monsters | Alma Mater +

Long-awaited reissue on CD of the Monsters only album, Alma Mater, released on Factory (FACT 80) in summer 1984, produced by Peter Hook of New Order. 7 bonus tracks. The album has been digitally remastered from the original album session tapes. Full sleevenotes, and original Trevor Johnson artwork faithfully reproduced.

| tracklist
01 Terror
02 Where I Belong
03 Decalogue
04 Winter
05 Five O'Clock
06 Life's Two Faces
07 Your Uniform
08 Edgar Wallace
09 To Look At Her
10 Something's Got To Give
11 All At Once
12 National Passtime
13 Militia (from FAC 146 12")
14 Kan Kill! (unreleased 7" version)
15 How Corrupt is Rough Trade? (unreleased 7" version)
16 Partylive (from FAC 146 12")
17 Stupid (1987 demo)
18 Your Uniform (not segued)
19 Life's Two Faces (not segued)

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2002 by LTM Publishing & FB.