ltmcd 2337

Stockholm Monsters | All At Once (Singles 1981-1987)

Compact remastered collection of all the Monsters' single sides for Factory, Factory Benelux and Materiali Sonori. Full sleevenotes, and adaptation of Trevor Johnson artwork for the FAC 107 single sleeve.

| tracklist
01 Fairy Tales
02 Death Is Slowly Coming
03 Happy Ever After
04 Soft Babies
05 Miss Moonlight
06 Lafayette
07 The Longing
08 All At Once
09 National Passtime
10 How Corrupt is Rough Trade? (12" version)
11 Kan Kill! (12" version)
12 Partyline (Factory 12" version)
13 Militia (Maso version)
14 Dumbstruck
15 Partyline (Maso version)
16 Miss Moonlight (1984 version)
17 Shake It To The Bank (demo for unreleased 7")

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2002 by LTM Publishing & FB.