ltmcd 2339

Blaine L. Reininger | Night Air

Digital remaster of the classic 1984 Crepuscule solo album from Tuxedomoon lynchpin Blaine, aided by Sleepers guitarist Michael Belfer and mixed by Gareth Jones. The ten original album tracks are joined by six bonus cuts. The last two (Reininger/Belfer) tracks, originally released as Tuxedomoon and long unavailable, appear here on CD for the very first time. Guest musicians include Steven Brown, Winston Tong and Marc Hollander. Full sleevenotes including recollections by Blaine and Michael. Original Another Side artwork.

| tracklist
01 Night Air
02 Birthday Song
03 Beak People
04 Mystery & Confusion
05 Intermission
06 Ash & Bone
07 L'Entrée de l'Hierophante
08 Café Au Lait For Mr. XYZPTLK
09 Miraculous Absence
10 El Mensajero Divino
11 Mystery & Confusion (7" Mix)
12 Bizarre Bizarre
13 Windy Outside
14 Broken Fingers
15 Crash
16 Crash (Residents Remix)

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2002 by LTM Publishing & FB.