ltmcd 2341

Blaine L. Reininger | Instrumentals

Long overdue reissue of this superb collection of instrumental and soundtrack material recorded between 1982 and 1987, with guests including Vini Reilly and Durutti Column, Steven Brown, Mikel Rouse and Wim Mertens. Full sleevenotes. Original Crepuscule artwork reproduced.

| tracklist
01 La Douleur
02 Contempt (Le Mepris)
03 La Belle Epoque
04 Les Choses De La Vie
05 Le Dernier Amant Romantique
06 Side Wind
07 The Sea Wall
08 Petite Piece Chinoise
09 Metallic Mosquitoes
10 Les Nuages
11 Travelling
12 Basso Pomade
13 Licorice Stick Ostinato
14 Music #2
15 Bay Bridge

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2002 by LTM Publishing & FB.