ltmcd 2344

Steven Brown | Decade (Selected Works 1982-1992)

The definitive overview of Tuxedomoon mainman's solo writing and work between 1982 and 1992, including tracks originally released under the Tuxedomoon banner. This superb collection includes both vocal and instrumental tracks, with guest contributions from Blaine Reininger, Peter Principle, Luc Van Lieshout, Benjamin Lew and Marc Hollander. Digital remaster, full sleevenotes. Design by Andrew Prinz.

| tracklist
01 Voxcon 1
02 Audiences + Stages
03 Decade
04 Last Rendezvous
05 The Thrill
06 In The Still Of The Night
07 Lorelei/Overture
08 Ombres Chinoise
09 Music #2
10 R.W.F.
11 L'Arrive Dans Le Jour
12 Tori
13 Kwan-Yin
14 Moments
15 Lowlands Tone Pome
16 Close Little Sixes
17 Waltz
18 This Land
19 Out Of My Body
20 You (Remix)
21 Halo Of My Memory

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2002 by LTM Publishing & FB.