ltmcd 2350

Cath Carroll | The Gondoliers Of Ghost Lake

Written and produced with her husband and collaborator Kerry Kelekovich, the 14 new songs which make up The Gondoliers Of Ghost Lake were recorded by Cath in her adopted home town of Chicago between January and July 2002. Standout tracks include The Divine Miss A (Morrissey meets the Kinks in tribute to transgendered Mancunian), Free (post 60s mystical rock), Man Goes Down The Highway (rarified folk-dub, on the same continuum as Luscious Jackson and Pulsillama) and the infectious Mystified (romping dance-pop with a latin underpin).

| tracklist
01 All Our Lives
02 The Divine Miss A
03 Free
04 Mystified
05 In Your Own Way
06 Man Goes Down The Highway
07 7/7
08 Avarage And Unsaved
09 Dunvant Junior Prayers
10 Blood Roar
11 Leaving Song
12 The Boy From Islamorada
13 Falling Over Tomorrow
14 All Our Lives (Epilogue)

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2002 by LTM Publishing & FB.