ltmcd 2352

Ultramarine | Companion (Every Man And Woman Is A Star Versions)

In 1991 electronic duo Ultramarine recorded their landmark album Every Man And Woman Is A Star, which was re-released by LTM to widespread acclaim in 2002.
Companion is a cracking 66 minutes set of remixes, alternate takes and lost tracks that produced the parent album as well as the 1992 spin-off ep Nightfall In Sweetleaf. The star remixers include Spooky, Sweet Exorcist (Richard H. Kirk), Coco Steel & Lovebomb and Ultramarine themselves.

| tracklist
01 Intro
02 Weird Gear (US Remix)
03 Lights In My Brain (Spooky Remix)
04 Geezer (Sweet Exorcist Mix)
05 The Downer
06 Panther (Coco Steel & Lovebomb Remix)
07 Outro
08 My First Canoe Trip (unreleased)
09 Early Discovery (unreleased)
10 Saratoga (Remix)
11 Stella Connects (Edit)
12 Lovelife #1 (unreleased)
13 Nova Scotia (original version)
14 Old Geezer Dub (unreleased)
15 Pansy (Live At Glastonbury 1993)

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2003 by LTM Publishing & FB.