ltmcd 2353

Minny Pops | Secret Stories

This compilation collects together material by several incarnations of the band, and is lead by the four tracks released on their two Factory singles, Dolphin's Spurt and Secret Story. The CD also features four tracks from an unreleased demo in 1980, rare compilation album tracks such as Possessed By The Stars and She Said Go-Go-Go, and four tracks each from the Poste Restante and 4th Floor albums.

| tracklist
01 Dolphin's Spurt
02 Goddess
03 Island
04 Secret Story
05 Mono
06 Ice Cube Wall
07 Jets
08 Goddess
09 Time (unreleased 12"Mix)
10 Kogel (Demo)
11 Body Language (Demo)
12 Final Drink In The Hilton Lounge
13 Possessed by the Stars
14 Vreemde Dagen, Vreemde Nachten
15 Left Behind (Achtergelaten)
16 Wandering (Wandelen)
17 Cool (Koel)
18 Fighting Man
19 West Desert Shore
20 Back Home
21 Palm Beach
22 She Said Go Go Go

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2003 by LTM Publishing & FB.