ltmcd 2354

Blue Orchids | From Severe To Serene

In addition to all seven tracks recorded for their legendary John Peel sessions in 1980 and 1982, this CD includes the rare Riding The Times ep recorded in 1987 as Thirst with ex-Fall drummer Karl Burns, plus several live tracks recorded in Manchester in 1981. This digitally remastered set runs for a full 74 minutes, and the booklet includes detailed sleevenotes.

| tracklist
01 Work
02 The House That Faded Away
03 Low Profile
04 No Looking Back
05 Bad Education
06 A Year With No Head
07 Sun Connection
08 The Unknown
09 Crystal Kiss
10 Let Go
11 Riding The Times
12 Tighten My Belt (live)
13 The Flood (live)
14 Sun Connection (live)
15 Hanging Man (live)
16 Disney Boys (live)
17 Work (live)
18 Underground Breakfast (live)

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2003 by LTM Publishing & FB.