ltmcd 2365

The Passage | BBC Sessions

BBC Sessions traces the convoluted history of The Passage through their several John Peel Sessions for BBC Radio One. The first, from November 1980, features short-stay vocalist Lizzy Johnson, and catches the band in transition. The second and third Peel sets, from October 1981 and May 1982 respectively, feature two otherwise unrecorded tracks in Rod Of Iron and Form & Void. The collection also includes three unreleased demos from 1983. The recordings have been digitally remastered and the sleevenotes feature a detailed history of the band.

| tracklist
01 Dark Times
02 Shave Your Head
03 Devils And Angels
04 The Shadows
05 Rod Of Iron
06 Form & Void
07 Man Of War
08 Love Is As
09 A Day
10 Empty Words
11 Horseplay
12 Angleland (demo)
13 Clear As Crystal (demo)
14 Dogstar (demo)

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.

See also the LTM Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2003 by LTM Publishing & FB.