ltmcd 2380

Paul Haig | Coincidence Vs Fate

Originally released in 1993 on Crepuscule, Coincidence Vs Fate was Haig's fourth solo album, and ranks among his best and most adventurous work. Variously produced by US dance luminaries Curtis Mantronik and Lil' Louis, as well as British production team The Chimes, the material veers from chilled dance (Flight X) to slinky fidget latin (My Kind) via a jawdropping cover of the lush Suicide ballad Surrender, as deceptively surreal as any David Lynch movie.
The bonus tracks include remixes of the singles I Believe In You and Flight X. The CD has been fully remastered, features new cover art, and the booklet includes detailed sleevenotes.

| tracklist
01 I Believe In You
02 Flight X
03 Born Innocence
04 My Kind
05 Si Senorita
06 Right On Line
07 Out Of Mind
08 Surrender
09 Stop And Stare
10 Coincidence Vs Fate
11 Dub Organiser
12 The Originator
13 1959
14 Flight X (Long Flight Mix)
15 I Believe In You (Mix)

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2003 by LTM Publishing & FB.