ltmcd 2418

Anna Domino | Dreamback (Best Of)

Dreamback is a Best Of collection from North American singer-songwriter Anna Domino, whose peerless back catalogue has proved a big seller for the label. The album offers 16 of Anna's finest songs, including singles and album tracks recorded between 1984 and 1996. The singles include 'Rythm', Summer, Take That, Zanna, Tempting, Lake and Tamper With Time, along with key tracks from all her albums (East And West, Anna Domino, This Time, Mysteries Of America). Featured producers include Marc Moulin (Telex), Alan Rankine (Associates), Arthur Baker, Flood and Anton Sanko. The relatively new title song Dreamback was never before released in Europe.

| tracklist
01 'Rythm'
02 Summer (7" Mix)
03 Take That
04 Caught
05 Zanna
06 Time For Us
07 She Walked
08 Tempting
09 Lake
10 Hammer
11 Luck
12 Bonds Of Love
13 Tamper With Time
14 88
15 Dreamback
16 Land Of My Dreams

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2004 by LTM Publishing & FB.