ltmlp 2420

Isabelle Antena | Issy Does It (Remixes)

12" vinyl remix/dj album by Isabelle Antena, ingenue electro-samba pioneer turned jazz-pop polymath. Issy Does It features 7 pin sharp remixes from her bossa nova album Easy Does It, released earlier in 2005 to great acclaim. It includes remixes and alternative versions by luminaries such as Thievery Corporation (USA), Buscemi (Belgium), Nicola Conte (Italy) and Yukihiro Fukutomi (Japan). The original bossa album Easy Does It --with Issy Does It as a companion disc-- is also available on CD format on LTM (LTMCD 2420).

| tracklist
01 Nothing To Lose (Thievery Corporation Remix)
02 La Pecheresse A La Ligne (Buscemi Remix)
03 Omerta Bossa (Nicola Conte Remix)
04 Spirituosi - Este Samba (Shape)
05 Fresh (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix)
06 Easy Does It (La Malice Remix)
07 The Star System (Dr Drak Remix)

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 12,- per copy incl. UK postage, £ 14,- per copy incl. European postage, £ 15,- per copy incl. USA/Rest of the World postage.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2005 by LTM Publishing & FB.