ltmcd 2441

Peter Principle | Idyllatry

Idyllatry is the fourth solo album by Tuxedomoon bass and effects wizard Peter Principle, and features ten new tracks written arranged and produced by Peter, as well as an esoteric cover of the Love/Arthur Lee classic Emotions. Peter describes the set as "a selection of works custom made for a variety of situations and media during the last decade of the Twentieth Century." One track, Tunguska, is performed by the occasional outfit Ecco Bravo, and mixed by Tony Maimone of Pere Ubu.
Idyllatry runs for 62 minutes and the CD includes a special booklet featuring striking colour and monochrome images shot by Peter.

| tracklist
01 Emotions
02 Scissors Cut Paper
03 Tunguska
04 The Quarry
05 The Cloisters
06 The Unknown
07 Opening Of Distractions
08 Grandfather Tree
09 Sculpting Til Dawn
10 Uncertain
11 Desolate Idyll Epilogue

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2005 by LTM Publishing & FB.