ltmcd 2452

Isabelle Antena | L'Alphabet Du Plaisir (Best Of 1982-2005)

This new, updated version of Isabelle Antena's illustrious Best Of collection features 20 tracks, ranging from singles to favourite album tracks to remixes, including several by the original Antena trio. From the electro-samba of debut single The Boy From Ipanema (1982) to the pin-sharp jazz vamp of Omerta Bossa (2005), this collection truly is a funkee A to Z of pure pleasure. New artwork with detailed liner notes, 72 minutes of music.

| tracklist
01 The Boy From Ipanema
02 Camino Del Sol
03 Seaside Weekend
04 Be-Pop
05 Laying On The Sofa
06 Le Poisson Des Mers Du Sud
07 Je Respire
08 Eclat De Nuit
09 Ce Mortel Ennui
10 Antena
11 Serpent A Plumes
12 Sur Ton Ile
13 Deux Enfants
14 La Raison Du Plus Cool
15 Sous Tes Paupieres Closes
16 Le Temps Qui Court
17 Eternity
18 Nothing To Lose
19 Omerta Bossa
20 Antenacidjazz

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.



All contents Copyright © 2005 by LTM Publishing & FB.