ltms12 2475

Antena | Love Is To Blame + Remixes

12" single (vinyl only) featuring four remixed tracks from Toujours du Soleil, the superb new album by chic French electro-samba trio Antena. The Antena trio for 2006 consists of main songwriter Isabelle Antena together with daughter Penelope Fasy (replacing her father Sylvain) and hip Brussels dj Axailes Solar.
The tracks include two versions of energetic stepper Le Spinner (already familiar from the Samsonite ad campaign) by Denis Moulin and Maks Konings, an outstanding remix of Love Is To Blame by Ursula 1000 and Issy Est d'Ailleurs remixed by DJ Miny & Mr Cricket.

| tracklist
A1 Love Is To Blame (Ursula 1000 Remix)
A2 Issy Est d'Ailleurs (DJ Miny & Mr Cricket Mix)
B1 Le Spinner (Denis Moulin Radio Mix)
B2 Le Spinner (Maks Konings Remix)

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 6,- per copy incl. UK postage, £ 8,- per copy incl. European postage, £ 10,- per copy incl. USA/Rest of the World postage.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2006 by LTM Publishing & FB.