ltmdvd 2522

The Names | Nightshift (Live At Plan K 15/12/2007)

Two hour DVD by the Factory Records/Crepuscule band, including a complete 2007 live performance at Plan K in Brussels (11 tracks), shot in high defenition, plus bonus archive material: videos from the early eighties (4 tracks) and a private concert given in the Summer of 2005 (9 tracks). NTSC format Region 0.

| tracklist
01 Light
02 I Am The Rain
03 Calcutta
04 Zeroes
05 The Astronaut
06 I Liked You Better When You Were Dead
07 Nightshift
08 I Wish I Could Speak Your Language
09 Discovery
10 Friendly Fire
11 The Light Pours Out Of Me
12 Nightshift #1 (clip)
13 Light (clip)
14 The Astronaut (clip)
15 Nightshift #2 (clip)
16 My Funny Valentine
17 Nightshift
18 The Astronaut
19 Calcutta
20 The Call Of Trains
21 Swimming
22 New Dawn Fades
23 Luka
24 Cortez The Killer

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 12,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per DVD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per DVD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2008 by LTM Publishing & FB.