ltmcd 2565

Jane Kennaway | IOU

LTM presents the first compilation CD by singer/songwriter Jane Kennaway, best remembered for her smart hit single IOU in 1980. The daughter of acclaimed Scottish writer James Kennaway, Jane released a string of superior new wave pop singles between 1980 and 1982, all of which appear in digitally remastered form on this CD together with compilation tracks, unreleased demos and a complete live concert from December 1980.
Producers include Steve Lillywhite, Thomas Dolby and Andy Duncan. The CD runs for 76 minutes, with a deluxe booklet including archive images and a detailed Jane Kennaway biography. The witty video for IOU can be watched on YouTube.

| tracklist
01 IOU
02 Take Me Away
03 Celia
04 Radio
05 Year 2000
06 On 84th Street
07 Catch Cool
08 Atmospheres Of England
09 Scratching At The Surface
10 I'm Missing You
11 The Way We Really Are
12 Atmospheres Of England (Live December 1980)
13 Mission Impossible (Live)
14 Celia (Live)
15 Scratching At The Surface (Live)
16 British Debut (Live)
17 Easy Come (Live)
18 IOU (Live)
19 Hamburger City
20 Limited Edition
21 Badbye

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2010 by LTM Publishing & FB.