twi 022

Josef K| It's Kinda Funny (The Singles)

Les Disques du Crepuscule presents Itís Kinda Funny, a vinyl-only collection of classic singles by iconic Scottish post-punk guitar group Josef K issued between 1979 and 1982.
As well as the three legendary 45s on Postcard Records (Radio Drill Time, Itís Kinda Funny and Chance Meeting), the album also includes both Crepuscule singles (Sorry For Laughing, Missionary) and the original Absolute version of Chance Meeting from 1979. B-side tracks are also included, plus a digital download coupon. Cover art by Jean-Francois Octave. Outer sleeve printed on matt reverse board. Inner bag features liner notes and archive images by Simon Clegg.

| tracklist
A1 Romance
A2 Radio Drill Time
A3 It's Kinda Funny
A4 Sorry For Laughing
A5 Chance Meeting
A6 The Missionary
B1 Heaven Sent
B2 Revelation
B3 Crazy To Exist
B4 The Angle
B5 Pictures (Of Cindy)
B6 Final Request
B7 Chance Meeting (Absolute Version)

Copies are available by mailorder from Les Disques Du Crepuscule for the price of £ 20,- per copy (incl. UK postage), £ 23,- per copy (incl. Euro postage), £ 25,- per copy (incl. overseas postage).

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

Les Disques Du Crepuscule/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2015 by LTM Publishing & FB.