twi 086cd

Allez Allez | Promises + African Queen

Les Disques du Crepuscule present Allez Allez, the funky pop sophisticates formed from the ashes of Belgian contenders Marine in 1981.
This CD combines debut mini album African Queen from 1981, featuring sprightly dance single Allez Allez, along with stylish second album Promises, released the following year and produced by Martyn Ware of BEF/Heaven 17. The cover art is by Emmanuel Riccardi. Mailorder copies come in Crepuscule slipcase.

| tracklist
01 Allez Allez
02 African Queen (Pour La Grace)
03 Turn Up The Meter
04 Valley Of The Kings
05 The Time You Cost Me
06 Unwritten Symphonies
07 Things We Used To Do (Promises)
08 Flesh And Blood
09 My Name Is Culture
10 Mama Lou Parkes
11 Swedish Girl (Papa Was)
12 Wrap Your Legs (Around Your Head)
13 How Can I Ever Make You Feel Me?
14 She's Stirring Up
15 Marathon Dance
16 Allez Allez (Fly Remix)

Copies are available by mailorder from Les Disques Du Crepuscule for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

Les Disques Du Crepuscule/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2013 by LTM Publishing & FB.