Home-Contents-Who's Mika-Before F1
1991-1992-1993-1994-1995-1996-1997-1998-1999-2000-2001
Fanclub-Guestbook-About-Links

HÄKKINEN LINKS

Other pages about finlands flying finn:


The official Mika Häkkinen Website, closed since may 2000

www.mika-hakkinen.de

www.hakkinen.net

www.baas.nl/hakkinen/

www.riihimaki.hamkk.fi/~pahesa/MikaH.htm

http://members.xoom.com/hakkweb

Jonas' Mika Häkkinen Page http://welcome.to/my.mika.page

The hope of Martinlaakso: www.kolumbus.fi/jori.murto/

The Flying Finn www.jyu.fi/~lamaon/lamaon2.htm

http://members.xoom.com/hese/Hakkinen/index.htm

www.geocities.com/MotorCity/7189

www3.big.or.jp/~hakkinen
not very up-to-date

http://members.tripod.com/mikaphile/

http://www2.tokai.or.jp/flying-finn
Mika Häkkinen Onyx and Minichamps model cars

Japanese Häkkinen site: www.geocities.co.jp/MotorCity/5122

hakkinencom.jpg (3611 bytes)www.hakkinen.com (looks official but is not)

Formula One team pages:

www.mclaren.com

www.ferrari.it/ferrari/comsport.e/formula1.html

www.bmw.williamsf1.com

and: www.williamsf1.co.uk

www.benettonf1.com
and: www.jtnet.ad.jp/WWW/JT/Event/F1/Welcome_E.html

www.jordanf1.com

bar.gif (1839 bytes)www.bar.net

www.orangearrows.com

www.sauber.ch
and: www.sauber-petronas.ch
and: www.redbull-sauber.com

www.jaguar-racing.com

www.minardi.it


www.prostgp.com

Formula One drivers:

Car nr.- driver - website

1 - Michael Schumacher - www.michael-schumacher.de
2 - Rubens Barrichello - www.barrichello.com.br

3 - Mika Hakkinen - http://home.wxs.nl/~nijdame/hakkinen.htm
4 - David Coulthard -
www.nevis.co.uk/coulthard

5 - Ralf Schumacher - www.ralf-schumacher.net
6 - Juan Pablo Montoya - www.jpmontoya.com

7 - Giancarlo Fisichella - www.giancarlofisichella.it
8 - Jenson Button - www.racecar.co.uk/jensonbutton

9 - Olivier Panis - www.olivier-panis.com
10 - Jacques Villeneuve - www.jacques.villeneuve.com

11 - Heinz-Harald Frentzen - www.frentzen.de
12 - Jarno Trulli - www.jarnotrulli.com

14 - Jos Verstappen - www.verstappen.nl
15 - Enrique Bernoldi - www.enriquebernoldi.com.br

16 - Nick Heidfeld - www.nickheidfeld.de
17 - Kimi Raikkonen - www.kimiraikkonen.com

18 - Eddie Irvine - www.exclusively-irvine.com
19 - Luciano Burti - www.lucianoburti.com

20 - Fernando Alonso -
21 - Tarso Marques -

22 - Jean Alesi - www.jean-alesi.org
23 - Gaston Mazzacane - www.gaston-mazzacane.com

Formula One news:

logo_f1today.gif (10111 bytes) www.f1today.com
(simply the best)

www.dailyF1.com

f1live.gif (3176 bytes) www.F1-live.com
(english,deutsch,france)

http://f1-magazine.com

www.f1-news.com
(english,deutsch,espanyol)

www.supremeracing.com/F1/

Formula One Links and search engines:

F1 Links: www.linksheaven.com

F1 Links: www.formeleins.de

www.Ten-Tenths.com/links

Various Formula One sites:

www.mercedes-benz.com/e/msports/formula1/default.htm

www.mobil1-motorsport.com/Welcome/

www.tagheuer.com/share/sports/f1/f1.cfm

www.siemens.com/formula1

www.bridgestone.com

www.fia.com

Home-Contents-Who's Mika-Before F1
1991-1992-1993-1994-1995-1996-1997-1998-1999-2000-2001
Fanclub-Guestbook-About-Links